Centennial Symposium, Session 3: Small Satellites, Access to Space

SESSION 3 Small Satellites and Access to Space: David Miller (moderator), Chief Technologist, NASA; Kerri Cahoy, Assistant Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics, MIT; Antonio Elias, Chief Technical Officer, Orbital Sciences; Steve Isakowitz, President, Virgin Galactic; Robie Samanta Roy, Vice President, Technology and Innovation, Lockheed Martin; Darryl Sargent, Vice President for National Security and Space Systems, Draper Laboratory

Search all videos by title, event, topic, keyword.