Centennial Symposium: Apollo Panel, Part Two

Jeffrey Hoffman, AeroAstro Professor of the Practice and former astronaut, MIT (co-moderator); Laurence R. Young, Apollo Program Professor Emeritus, MIT (co-moderator); Buzz Aldrin (ScD ‘63) Gemini 12, Apollo 11; Karol “Bo” Bobko, Apollo-Soyuz Test Project support crew, Shuttle missions STS-6, STS 51-D, STS 51-J; Vance Brand, Apollo-Soyuz Test Project, STS-5, STS 41-B, STS-35; Walter Cunningham, Apollo 7.

> Symposium agenda with video links

Search all videos by title, event, topic, keyword.