AeroAstro eNews

AeroAstro eNews

AeroAstro enews is our electronic newsletter, emailed to department faculty, students, and staff. Issues include information about recent awards and recognitions, research news, upcoming events and activities, announcements from AeroAstro clubs and organizations, and other news. Contributions are welcome; send to

Note that some of the enews content will have been available earlier via our social media feeds. For the most current information, follow AeroAstro on Twitter and friend on Facebook.

May 2017
March 2017

January 2017
September 2016

May 2016

February 2016

November 2015

September 2015

May 2015

February 2015

BACK ISSUES (2005-2014)